2c23ed0c04 · fix: call the Gitea API on its public URL (#29) · Updated 2026-10-07 14:16:15 +00:00
Deleted by argoyle 2026-10-07 14:16:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?